Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Thursday 18 July 2019
Priority for Junior Coaching 16:00 - 17:30 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Friday 19 July 2019
Mini Tennis 16:00 - 17:30 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Saturday 20 July 2019
Adult Mix-in (Orange & Blue Playing Standard) 13:45 - 16:00 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Sunday 21 July 2019
Ladies Team Tennis play off 10:00 - 13:00 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Adult Mix-in (All Members, indoors if wet) 13:00 - 14:30 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Family drills 14:30 - 16:00 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Monday 22 July 2019
Monday drills (only indoors if wet) 10:00 - 11:30 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Tuesday 23 July 2019
Over 65 inter club 13:00 - 19:00 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Wednesday 24 July 2019
Priority for Junior Coaching 16:00 - 17:30 Indoor Tennis 2
Thursday 25 July 2019
Priority for Junior Coaching 16:00 - 17:30 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Friday 26 July 2019
Mini Tennis 16:00 - 17:30 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Saturday 27 July 2019
Adult Mix-in (Orange & Blue Playing Standard) 13:45 - 16:00 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Sunday 28 July 2019
Adult Mix-in (All Members, indoors if wet) 13:00 - 14:30 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Family drills 14:30 - 16:00 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Monday 29 July 2019
Monday drills (only indoors if wet) 10:00 - 11:30 Indoor Tennis 1, Indoor Tennis 2
Wednesday 31 July 2019
Priority for Junior Coaching 16:00 - 17:30 Indoor Tennis 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd